testimonial_banner

Check Availabilty

Arbutus Hotel Killarney Customer Reviews

Send us your feedback, Click Here!

Ken Joyce

testi_cal_icn Dec 18 2015

It is the people who make it stand head and shoulders above the rest! From the moment you walk in you are provided world class service

Client Rating

user3
user3

Ken Joyce

testi_cal_icn Dec 18 2015

Exceptionally clean and ultra comfortable, but it is the people who make it stand head and shoulders above the rest! From the moment you walk in you are provided world class service

Client Rating

Mary T

testi_cal_icn Oct 23 2015

Breakfast was really nice and made to order so everything was hot including the tea and toast. My husband loved the gingerbread and I loved the freshly made scones. The staff in every part of the hotel are extremely nice and listen to all your requests. Location could n’t be better, right in the town. Really enjoyed our break here

Client Rating

user3
user3

Angela K Oct 15

testi_cal_icn Oct 23 2015

We stayed for 2 nights and felt very welcome from the minute we walked in the door. Room 224 lovely big room huge bed and bathroom and shower fab. We had paid 20 euro for an upgrade and it was worth it.

Client Rating

Anonymous

testi_cal_icn Oct 05 2015

Great hotel right in town Booked this hotel last minute, and what a pleasant surprise. Right in the heart of town, walking distance to everything. Room was large, breakfast was great, staff where very helpful.

Client Rating

user3
user3

Desiree M

testi_cal_icn Sep 30 2015

Beautiful hotel, run by lovely people!

Client Rating

Elaine Kelly

testi_cal_icn Jul 06 2015

I love the old world feel of this hotel and the great choice for breakfast, especially the scones - yum!

Client Rating

user3
user3

Philip Mc Carthy

testi_cal_icn Jul 06 2015

Superb Hotel. Stayed there last weekend and got a real Irish welcome. The reception staff were very friendly and the bar food was excellent.

Client Rating

Ericka N Clint Berry

testi_cal_icn Jul 06 2015

Beautiful hotel with helpful and wonderful staff. We wish we were back already!

Client Rating

user3